PLAYOFF UPDATE!!!!

I love this brawl!

So I was wrong on my picks the last time I posted about playoffs. My damn Lakers got knocked out… Anyway, the conference championship games are just about all set. In the NHL the San Jose Sharks are taking on the Vancouver Canucks for the West and the Tampa Bay Lightning are taking on the Boston Bruins for the East. In the NBA the Chicago Bulls are taking on the Miami Heat for the East and the Dallas Mavericks are awaiting the winner of game 7 between the Memphis Grizzlies and Oklahoma City Thunder for the West. Looks like there is going to be a new champ crowned!

Posted on May 14, 2011, in Sports. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That was so long ago but still ugly! šŸ˜€

    I know I always hate on the Sharks but I’d like for them to pull through. They need a reason to shut me up.

Leave a Reply

